You are here

Executive Management

Directorate Designation Name Telephone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
MEC’s Office MEC Ms. Nkakareng Rakgoale 0152304306 0152912182 or 0152912335 RakgoaleN@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
MEC’s Office Director Mr. Patrick Twala 0152304304 0152912182 or 0152912335 TwalaPD@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
MEC’s Office Appointment Secretary Ms. Shivani Francis 0152304306 0152912182 or 0152912335 FrancisS@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
Head of Department’s Office Acting HOD Mr. Desmond Mahopo 0152304304428 0152912182 or 0152912335 MahopoJ@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
Office of the HoD Deputy Director Mr. Mathale Mothapo 0152304303 0152912182 or 0152912335 MothapoMS@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
Head of Department’s Office Advisor Ms. Mpho Mokhudu 0152304301 0152912182 or 0152912335 MokhuduMJ@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
Head of Department’s Office Personal Assistant Ms. Magdaline Sekwala 0152304428 0152912182 or 0152912335 SekwalaMS@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
Corporate Services Chief Director Ms. Gladys Mapheto 0152304376   MaphetoMG@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
Corporate Services Personal Assistant Ms. Moyahabo Motlokwa 0152304389   MotlokwaMR@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
Communication Services Director Mr. Kenny Mathivha 0152304302   MathivhaK@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
Social Welfare Services Chief Director Ms. Lisebo Elizabeth Mashimbye 0152304363   MashimbyeLE@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
Social Welfare Services Personal Assistant Ms. Mashudu Mulaudzi 0152304397   MulaudziMS@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
Chief Financial Office Chief Director Mr. Cyril Dlamini 0152304300   DlaminiCT@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
Chief Financial Office Personal Assistant Ms. Fulufhelo Khoza 0152304325   KhozaF@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
Community Development Acting Chief Director Mr. Golden Shikwambani 0152304434   ShikwambaniN@dsd.limpopo.gov.za
Community Development Personal Assistant Ms. Magdaline Sekwala 0152304428   SekwalaM@dsd.limpopo.gov.za